在长亚集团进行 CFD 交易

我们为全球客户提供证券、期货、外汇交易、资产管理、流动性结算等综合性服务。

外汇

外汇市场是世界上最活跃、流通性最高、全球最大的金融交易市场,参与者包括银行、金融机构、公司、零售投资者等。据国际清算银行BIS 2016年调查统计,全球外汇市场日成交量高达5万多亿美元,在如此庞大的交易量下,没有任何势力可以干预或左右市场走向,因而是世界最公平透明的交易市场。此外,它还可以24小时进行多空双向交易,并利用杠杆机制以小博大,可以说是世界上最具连续性和灵活性的金融交易。

贵金属

黄金 (XAUUSD)、白银(XAGUSD)本身具有储蓄价值,同时也属于避险资产,是平衡投资组合的重要投资选项,可以用来对抗通胀或其他不确定性的市场风险。

指数

股票价格指数是描述股票市场总的价格水平变化的指标,可用来衡量某个特定市场的整体行情。在Longasia 可以交易10种全球市场流通性较高的股票指数差价合约产品,而且不需要实际持有他们,就可以买入或卖出任意一种股指,没有借贷成本,不存在过期。

原油

原油主要受政治因素和供需影响,行情相对其他而言较为简单,走势易把握,是较好的增值保值工具,可以用来对冲风险。

Buy or Sell CFD at LongAsia

We provide comprehensive services such as securities and futures foreign exchange trading, asset management, and liquidity settlement to our global clients.

Forex

The foreign exchange market is the most active, most liquid and the largest financial trading market in the world. Participants include banks, financial institutions, companies and retail investors. According to the bank for international settlements BIS 2016 survey statistics, the daily trading volume of the global foreign exchange market was more than 5 trillion USD. Under such a huge volume of trading, no single power or market participant can directly intervene with or control the market directions. it is the most fair and transparent trading market. Moreover, you can either go long or short in the FX market with no restrictions and time constraints and margin trading on leverage will be available to all clients. It can be said the most continuous and flexible financial transactions in the world.

Metals

Gold (XAUUSD) and silver (XAGUSD) are risk-averse products that holds their value well and are asset classes which provide investors more options towards a more balanced investment portfolio that are more averse towards inflation and other elements of uncertainty.

Index

A stock price index is an indicator of the overall price level of the stock market that can be used to measure the overall situation of a particular market. We provide 10 stock index CFD products with higher liquidity in the global market, and as you will not need to have any actual holdings in market indices to trade CFDs. Investors can freely buy or sell CFDs with no extra borrowing costs and time decay involved.

Oil

Oil which is directly correlated to political factors and worldwide supply and demand consumption which are relatively more predictable and can be used as a good value hedging instrument for hedging risks.